1D Albums/ song artists

We are know hundreds and thousands of people love 1D. They have about 4 albums now.

  • Albums:

Take me home
Up all night

  • Their songs are:

Rock Me
One Thing
Moments
What Makes You Beautiful
Over Again
Kiss You
Save You Tonight
They Dont Know About Us
Live While Were Young
More Than This
Little Things
I Wish
I Want
C’mon C’mon
Up All Night

What Makes you Beautiful

What Makes you Beautiful (Photo credit: British One Direction)

I LOVE 1D DO YOU???!!!

SONG ARTIST:

Kim Kardashian is pregnant with Kanye West’s baby. I am surely that everyone knows about it and wants to know how it happened. how will he focus on his music when he has a baby coming?

My best friend had an epic party at Radison Blu. A lot of people went apparently my best friend is famous. She is a really good singer no one nows her yet she is still producing her new album called “sister love” come check it out.

Pinks new song “Just give me a reason” is out now and on CD. And more to come for music people and their new albums and songs.

Listen to Justin Timberlake’s new album called “The 20/20 Experience”

Also Will.i.am’s new album is also coming out it is called “#willpower” listen and comment down below what you think about his album.

Leave a comment